22/02/2021

MSCA fellows in Latin America Engagement meeting


  • START DATE
    18/03/2021 - 18:00
  • EVENT TYPE
    Meeting
  • LOCATION
    Brazil, online
  • END DATE
    18/03/2021 - 19:00
  • ORGANISER
    EURAXESS LAC

EURAXESS Latin America and the Caribbean (LAC) invites past and present Marie Sklodowska Curie fellows to discuss how to improve collaboration and regional representativeness in Latin America through the participation in the Marie Curie Alumni Association Chapters, and the creation of new country and/or regional Chapters.

Find the full invitation in attachment.

WHEN: 18 March 2021

TIME: 11:00 MEX 12:00 CO 14:00 AR, BR, CL 18:00 CET

Please, note that the meetng will be at 11:00 in Mexico time and 12:00 Bogota time, instead of 10:00 and 11:00 as stated in the flyer.

 

 

Agenda:

The discussion will be held in English. No interpretation. Duration: 60 minutes.

The event is part of the second Latin American MCAA Research Conference (https://mcaalatam2021.sched.com/).