03/09/2019

Webinar - MSCA for LAC

Topics: Events

Tags: MSCA | Horizon 2020 | LAC | NCPs


  • START DATE
    30/09/2019 - 08:00
  • EVENT TYPE
    Webinar
  • LOCATION
    Uruguay, and all LAC
  • END DATE
    30/09/2019
  • ORGANISER
    MEC Cubist
*Spanish version and EURAXESS complete presentation below*
 

Two-hour webinar on 30 September at 11:00 GMT-3 (11:00 in Montevideo, Buenos Aires, Brasilia; 10:00 in Santiago, 09:00 in Bogota and Mexico) on Marie Sklodowska Curie Actions (MSCA).

The event is organised under the Service Facilities contract by the Liaison Office with the European Union in Uruguay and supported by Latin American and Caribbean National Contact Network (RedLAC NCP) and the NCP Academy. It will be streamed with the help of Red Clara and its network of referents in different countries.

The webinar will be held in Spanish.

The EURAXESS LAC representative will present "EURAXESS as MSCA promotion tool in LAC and support to researchers interested in a research stay in Europe (PhD, post-doc or short term mobility) or cooperation with European partners".

 

Target audience: all NCP in Latin America and the Caribe and LAC research community (researchers, companies and institutions of public and private sectors as well as organizations of the civil society) that search to broaden their knowledge on Marie Sklodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA)

How to connect?

LAC NCPs, please check how to connect here or send an email to MEC Cubist.

=> Interested researchers and institutions should registrater here and connect to the webinar vía https://redclara.zoom.us/j/523972080. Note that the webinar will also be live streamed on EURAXESS LAC Facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/EuraxessLAC/

 

*Spanish version*

Flyer webinar MSCA LAC 2019

 

Complete presentation by EURAXESS:

 

    Attachments